Skip to content
abundant life logo

Loading Events

Events

Events \ \ Dinner with the Pastors, Lee’s Summit Campus

Dinner with the Pastors, Lee’s Summit Campus

DinnerWithThePastors-Hero

DATE:
Sunday, Jan. 16, 6:00 pm7:30 pm CST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

One event on Sunday, Feb. 27, 2022 at 4:00 pm

One event on Sunday, Mar. 20, 2022 at 4:00 pm

One event on Sunday, Apr. 24, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, Apr. 24, 2022 at 4:00 pm

One event on Sunday, May. 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, May. 22, 2022 at 4:00 pm

One event on Sunday, Jun. 12, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, Jun. 12, 2022 at 4:00 pm

One event on Sunday, Jul. 17, 2022 at 4:00 pm

One event on Sunday, Aug. 28, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, Aug. 28, 2022 at 4:00 pm

One event on Sunday, Sep. 18, 2022 at 4:00 pm

One event on Sunday, Oct. 16, 2022 at 4:00 pm

One event on Sunday, Nov. 20, 2022 at 4:00 pm

One event on Sunday, Dec. 18, 2022 at 4:00 pm

LOCATION:
Lee’s Summit Main – 304 SW Persels Rd, Lee’s Summit, MO 64081

WEBSITE:
https://livingproof.co/dinner/

Join us at the Lee’s Summit Campus as an honored guest for a special night of food and fellowship with others who have been visiting Abundant Life. You do not have to bring anything. Dinner & Childcare are provided.